About Miku

Hi! I’m Miku, Mira Costa international student from Japan. My major is liberal arts with an area of emphasis in business and technology. I’ve been here for one year. My hobbies are rock climbing and playing the piano. I love to hang out with my friends from a lot of countries!

image1
こんにちは!ミラコスタカレッジに通っている、日本人留学生のみくです。ビジネス&テクノロジー分野の一般教養を専攻しています。ここに通って一年になります。ロッククライミングとピアノが私の趣味です。色々な国の友達と遊ぶのが大好きです!
Leave a Reply

