Annie from China

Hello everyone! My name is Xu, but you can call me Annie which maybe easier for you to pronounce. I am from KaiFeng, China.I have been to California about 1 year, half year ago I studied in Kaplan International Language School that located in downtown San Diego and got an advanced English level certificate. After that I started my study life in MiraCosta college, Oceanside, which is an amazing school with friendly staffs. If you have any question about MiraCosta college, you can ask me!
Check my blog

大家好,我叫张煦,英文名是Annie。我来自河南省开封市。我已经来到加州一年了,半年前,我在圣地亚哥市中心的kaplan英文学校提高英文,并且获得了高级英语证书。之后我开始了在坐落于欧申塞德的米拉克斯塔学院美好的学习生活。 大家有什么关于学校的问题都可以来问我哦。

Leave a Reply

