Last Week – by Miku

Hello! The final weeks are coming. I hope everyone ready for their exams.

I will transfer to Temple University Japan Campus and leave the United States soon. Before I leave, I have many things to do.

1, Selling My Car… I need to find a buyer for my car. To do that, I put advertisement on my Facebook page and some advertisement page such as Autotrader and Craig’s List. My house owner helps me a lot not to fraud. I hope I will find good buyer soon!

2, Close My Bank… Now, I have Chase bank account and it has some money. Before I leave, I need to transfer my money to my Japanese bank account and close it.

3, Say Goodbye to My Friends… I have a lot of friends in the United States, but after I go back to my country, I will not be able to hung out with them like now. Many of my friends plan my farewell parties. Not to regret, even though I am busy for studying for final, I will join these parties. I hope they will come to Japan to visit me someday.

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 9.59.45 AMScreen Shot 2017-05-15 at 9.59.01 AM

4, Quit My Climbing Gym Membership… Now I am a member of Vital Climbing Gym in Oceanside. I need to quit it and also say goodbye to my climbing friends.Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 9.57.59 AM

5, Pack My Baggage and Clean My Room… I need to pack my baggage and clean my room. Originally, I also need to find new person for my housemate and my house owner, but they said I do not need to do it. Instead of that, I will clean my room perfectly.

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 10.02.46 AMScreen Shot 2017-05-15 at 10.02.07 AM

Of course, I miss my Japanese families and friends, but I am really sad to leave the United States. My two-year American life will end. I got precious experiences in MiraCosta. I hope I will visit California soon.

Thank You for Reading My Blog.

Leave a Reply

