Alex from the U.S.

Hi, my name is Alex and I have been a student at Mira Costa College for 3 semesters. My major is engineering mostly due to being better at doing math than other subjects. My current goal is to finish all of my general classes required to earn an Associates Art degree before transferring. My hobbies include biking, cooking, and video games. Since coming to Mira Costa I’ve managed to join a club and make more friends than I thought I would.

Alex

One thought on “Alex from the U.S.

  1. Pingback: Welcome on our blog – The International Student Blog

Leave a Reply

